分类: 虚拟专用网

/ 按类别存档 虚拟专用网

您使用服务器来存储、处理和交换数据。该数据可以是各种数据。根据数据类型,您的服务器以某种方式设置。例如,有托管网站或 Web 应用程序的 Web 服务器。用于处理电子邮件的邮件服务器。用于制作数据库的数据库服务器 […]

阅读更多

您想要一个网站,还是想要使用自己的域名发送电子邮件?然后你需要一个服务器,在这种情况下是一个 VPS 主机。您将您的网站放在此服务器上,以便可以通过 Internet 访问它。现在自己安排服务器很麻烦 […]

阅读更多

共享主机和专用主机对于很多人来说是不够的。在这种情况下,建议查看 VPS 托管的可能性。 VPS 代表虚拟专用服务器。它是一个物理服务器,然后被拆分为具有专用 IP 地址的部分。虚拟软件将其划分为虚拟服务器。 […]

阅读更多

如今,保护服务器以安全地存储数据非常重要。但是,如何以最安全的方式存储数据?在本文中,我们将简要讨论一些要点,以确保您的服务器得到适当的保护,从而安全地存储您的数据 [...]

阅读更多

您想在 VPS 上托管您的网站或游戏服务器吗? VPS 托管将是想要托管服务器或网站的普通人的完美选择! VPS 是虚拟专用服务器的缩写。顾名思义,VPS 不同于共享主机。共享主机通常更便宜,但 […]

阅读更多
zh_CN简体中文

Category: VPS

Home / Archive by Category VPS

You use a server to store, process and exchange data. This data can be all kinds of data. Depending on the type of data, your server is set up in a certain way. For example, there are web servers that host websites or web applications. Mail servers for handling e-mail. Database servers for making databases […]

Read More

Do you want a website, or do you want to email from your own domain name? Then you need a server, in this case a VPS Hosting. You place your website on this server, so that it can be reached through the internet. Now it is quite a hassle to arrange a server yourself and […]

Read More

Shared hosting and dedicasted hosting are not enough for many people. In that case it is advisable to look at the possibilities of a VPS Hosting. VPS Stands for Virtual private server. It is a physical server that is then split into pieces with a dedicated IP address. Virtual software divides this into virtual servers. […]

Read More

Securing a server in order to store your data in a safe manner is very important nowadays. But how can you store your data in the safest possible manner? In this article, we will briefly discuss a number of points that will ensure that your server is properly secured, so your data is safely stored […]

Read More

Do you want to host your website or game server on a VPS? VPS hosting will be the perfect choice for the average person who wants to host a server or website! VPS is short for Virtual Private Server. As the name suggests, VPS is different from shared hosting. Shared hosting is oftentimes cheaper, but […]

Read More